I Love Fashion and Crafts + I Got Ideas!

Finally I have a blog that will let me display my crafts and ideas. I like to experiment with fabrics, metal, and sparkling mediums to create new wearable combinations. There are many old techniques that resurface as well as the sacred often stretched to new limits.
Technology is also a major influence supplying us with new materials and procedures. I will keep making and trying to improve my crafts, ideas and product for all to enjoy.

This entry was published on April 3, 2012 at 2:45 pm. It’s filed under Fashion and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “I Love Fashion and Crafts + I Got Ideas!

  1. Aarah on said:

    Pretty Nice…can’t wait to see more idea!

Leave a Reply

